Menu

Lincoln Peak Vineyard - Wine from our own vineyard:  blossom to bottle!

Restaurants

 

For a map of the restaurants around Vermont where you can enjoy our wine, please click here.

Name Address Town Phone Website
American Flatbread 46 Lareau Road (off Rte 100) Waitsfield, VT 05673 (802) 496-8856 http://www.americanflatbread.com
American Flatbread at the Marbleworks 137 Maple St # 29F Middlebury, VT 05753 (802) 388-3300 http://www.americanflatbread.com
American Flatbread Burlington Hearth 115 Saint Paul Street Burlington, VT 05401 (802) 861-2999 http://www.flatbreadhearth.com
Ariel’s Restaurant & Pond Village Pub 29 Stone Road Brookfield, VT 05036 (802) 276-3939 http://www.arielsrestaurant.com
Cafe Provence 11 Center St Brandon VT 05733 (802) 247-9997 http://www.cafeprovencevt.com
Chef’s Table 118 Main Street Montpelier, VT 05602 (802) 229-9202 http://www.necidining.com/chefs-table
Claire’s Restaurant 41 South Main St Hardwick, VT 05843 (802) 472-7053 http://www.clairesvt.com
Dorset Inn 8 Church St (On the Green) Dorset, VT 05251 (802) 867-5500 http://www.dorsetinn.com
Equinox Hotel & Resort 3567 Main St Manchester, VT 05254 (802) 362-7870 http://www.equinoxresort.com
Fire & Ice Restaurant 26 Seymour Street Middlebury VT 05753 (802) 388-7166 http://www.fireandicerestaurant.com
Hemingway’s Restaurant 4988 U.S. 4 Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-3886 http://www.hemingwaysrestaurant.com
Hen of the Wood 92 Stowe Street Waterbury, VT 05676 (802) 244-7300 http://www.henofthewood.com
Heritage Deli & Bakery 642 Rte 103 S. Chester, VT 05143 (802) 875-3550 http://www.heritagedeliandbakery.com
Hob Knob Inn and Restaurant 2364 Mountain Rd Stowe VT 802-253-8549 http://www.hobknobinn.com
Inn at Weathersfield 1342 Rte 106 Perkinsville, VT 05151 (802) 263-9217 http://www.weathersfieldinn.com
Jackson Gore Inn 77 Okemo Ridge Rd Ludlow, VT 05149 (802) 228-1401
Jeff’s Maine Seafood 69 North Main St St. Albans, VT 05478 (802) 524-6135
Lincoln Inn & Restaurant 2709 W Woodstock Rd Woodstock, VT 05091 (802) 457-7052 http://www.lincolninn.com/
Mary’s Restaurant 1868 North Route 116 Bristol, VT 05443 (888) 424-2432 http://www.innatbaldwincreek.com/marys
Matterhorn Inn 248 Route 100 West Dover, VT 05356 (802) 464-4676 http://www.matterhorninnvt.com
Middlebury Inn 17 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury, VT (802) 388-4961 http://www.middleburyinn.com
Muckenschnabel’s 45 Madison Street Rutland, VT 05701 (802) 773-9912
Norwich Inn 325 Main Street Norwich, Vermont (802) 649-1143 http://www.norwichinn.com
osteria pane e salute 61 Central St Woodstock VT (802) 457-4882 http://www.osteriapaneesalute.com
Parker Pie Company 161 County Road West Glover, VT 05875 (802) 525-3366 http://www.parkerpie.com
Reluctant Panther Inn & Restaurant 39 West Road Manchester Village, VT 05254 (800) 822-2331 http://www.reluctantpanther.com
Sarducci’s Restaurant 3 Main Street Montpelier, VT 05602 (802) 223-0229 http://www.sarduccis.com
Shoreham Inn 51 Inn Road Shoreham, VT 05770 (802) 897-5081 http://www.shorehaminn.com
Snap’s Restaurant 24 Main Street Bristol, VT 05443 (802) 453-2525
Starry Night Café 5371 Route 7 Ferrisburgh, VT 05456 (802) 877-6316 http://www.starrynightcafe.com
Terra Rossa Ristorante 527 Sugarbush Access Road Warren, VT (802) 583-7676 http://terrarossaristorante.com
The Blue Paddle Bistro 316 Route 2 South Hero, VT 05486 (802) 372-4814 http://bluepaddlebistro.com
The Essex 70 Essex Way Essex Junction, VT 05452 (802) 878-1100 http://www.vtculinaryresort.com
The Hermitage 25 Handle Rd West Dover, VT (802) 464-3511 http://www.hermitageinn.com
The Lyndon Freight House 1000 Broad St Lyndonville, VT 05851 (802) 626-1174 http://www.thelyndonfreighthouse.com
The Perfect Wife Restaurant 2594 Depot Street Manchester Ctr, VT 05255 (802) 362-2817 http://www.perfectwife.com
The Scuffer Steak & Ale House 148 Church St Burlington, VT 05401 (802) 864-9451 http://thescuffer.com
The Village Porch 13 School St Rochester, VT 05767 (802) 767-3126 http://www.thevillageporchvt.com
The Woodstock Inn 14 The Green Woodstock, VT 05091 (802) 457-6671 http://www.woodstockinn.com
Three Mountain Inn 3732 Main St Jamaica, VT 05343 (802) 874-4140 http://www.threemountaininn.com
Tourterelle 3629 Ethan Allen Hwy. New Haven, VT 05472 (802) 453-6309 http://www.tourterellevt.com
Two Brothers Tavern 86 Main Street Middlebury, VT 05753 (802) 388-0002 http://www.twobrotherstavern.com
Waybury Inn 457 East Main St. East MIddlebury, VT 05740 800-348-1810 http://www.wayburyinn.com/